YG, Tyga, 21 Savage – Run ft. BIA

Run by YG https://YG.lnk.to/Run

Shop | https://4hunnid.com

Director: Drew Kirsch @drewkirsch
EP/Line Producer: Santina Guiliano @tinaguiliano13
Associate Producer: Alexandra Kern @alexandrakern
UPM: Francisco Lederman
Production Coordinator: Isabel Dominguez @ohmyizabel / Adrian Garcia @adriang23 / Adam Miko @adammiko_
1st AD: Ray Fuentes @rayfuentes714
2nd AD: Max Dean @macsdeen
Treatment Copywriter: Emma Zander @emmazander

DP: Kai Saul @kaisaul
1st AC: Nicolas ‘Nico’ Martin @cleofilms
1st AC B Cam: Robert (Rob) Royds
2nd AC: Alan Certeza
DIT/Loader: Skylar Smith @skylarvsmith
Steadicam: Greg Arch @g2arch
Drone: Jack Bushell @bushell_jack @wickedgritfilms
Spotter for Drone: Lauren Brimeyer @laurentylerbrimeyer
Camera Crane: Steven Miller, Christopher DeFranco
Key Grip: Sergio Silva @WhiteRiceLife
Dolly Grip: Matt Minke
Best Boy Grip: Dennis G Pires #dennisgpires
Grip: Jose Caldera, Gerardo “Lalo” Fragoza, Jesse Guzman @jb.grindin
Gaffer: Drew Moe @drew.moe @canaryyellowlighting
BBE: Jarrett Sexton
SLT: Shai Keston-Nix, Edwin Cude @Cude33
BTS/Kirsch: @elainetantra

Production Designer: Wes Dogan
Prop Master: Kevin Watson @toggle_solutions
Pyro Assistant: Michael Cuen @mc_hammer92

SFX: Hannah Reed, Malina Stearns, Miranda Jory
Sound Mixer: Nicholas James Noble

Costume Designer: Peiwen Wang @P3iwenwang
Costumes Assistant: Austin Niesner @aniesnerrr
Background Hair: Anittria Wicker @anittriaw
Hair Assistant: Lorena Collins
MUA: Chris Miles @christophermilesmakeup
MUA Assistant: Danilo Cifuentes @makeupbydaniloc

Editor: Sebastian Zotoff @seabass.mov / @rockpaperscissorseditorial
Edit Producer: Aymi Sanchez @aymisanchez / @rockpaperscissorseditorial
Color: Tyler Roth @ty.roth / @company_3
Color Producer: Nadia Dabibi @ndcambio / @company_3
VFX: Pendulum VFX @pendulum.vfx / Ryan ZumMallen @rynozoom95
Mix + Sound Design: Adam Carl @adamlorencarl
VO: Kelly Baskin @kellybaskinvo / Adam Carl
Sr. Post Coordinator: Damian Giampietro @supdamian
Jr. Post Coordinator: Emily Tegel @teggygraham
Post PA: Kevin Garcia

Gang Boss: Jaime Jurado
Police Officer: Robert Smith, Alex Rojas

Truck PA: Jose Escorcia @lazerbot_, Kevin Acosta
PA: Karina Sosa-Cortez, Micael Puentes @micaelpuentes, Quincy Cowherd, Delos Moore @dapper_delos, Max Shepardson @maxshepardson, Kendrick Glynn @kendrickglynn
Runner: Taylor Collins @captainfunzo
CCO+Medic: Melissa Reed

#Run #YG #Tyga #BIA #21Savage

Music video clip by YG, Tyga, 21 Fierce performing Run. © 2022 4hunnid, under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

http://vevo.ly/ysExKc

11 Comments:

  1. Stincs would never

  2. Tyga woods

  3. Marta Perez Perez

    🙏🏽🙏🏽🔝🔝🔝🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  4. Open your door Open the window

    🤦🏽‍♂️🦹🏼‍♂️wow

  5. YG and Tyga said HAPPY PRIDE MONTH 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

  6. crazychaosfucker🙄

    Tyga is just waouhh😎

  7. BIA trash, who gave her a blood contract?

  8. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 21

  9. Battlerap #1Fan!!

    This is YG ritual so we kno he went though gay door..so you have get in drag..n more!!

  10. YG, 21 Savage full on fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.