Saucy Santana – Booty (Official Video) ft. Latto

Saucy Santana – Booty feat. Latto (Official Video)
Stream/Download: https://saucysantana.lnk.to/booty

Stream “Booty” in immersive 360 Reality Audio, now available on Amazon Music and TIDAL.
Register at the link below to redeem your free trial!
Visit: https://smarturl.it/8hq2lw

360 Reality Audio is a new immersive music experience that makes use of Sony’s object-based 360 Spatial Sound applied sciences. Individual sounds for instance vocals, refrain, piano, guitar, bass and also sounds of the live audience can be positioned in a 360 circular sound field, giving artists and creators a new way to convey their ingenuity.

Director: Jake Wilson (@jakewil)
Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Label: RCA Records (@rcarecords)
Commissioner: Sam Houston (@samhoustonishere)
Executive Producer (HC): Ryan Huffman (@ryanhuffmann)
Executive Producer (NR): Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Production Companies: Huffman Creative (@huffmancreative) & New Royalty (@new.royalty, @newroyaltyfilms)
Head of Production (HC): Katie Sarrels (@katie.sarrels)
Production Manager: Victoria Gluchoski (@victoriaglu)
1st AD: Parker McMillan (@cashonwrap)
2nd AD: James Cornett (@jamesrcornett)
Production Coordinator + EA: Mehar Bhardwaj (@meharr_b)
Production Assistant – AD: Andrea “Dre” Quinonez
Production Assistant – AD: Robert Main
Production Assistant – Set: James Walden (@jamescanewalden)
Production Assistant – Set: Frank Frascela (@frank_frascella)
Production Assistant – Set: Matt Gaillet (@mattgaillet)
Production Assistant – Set: Katrina Cebreiro (@mastercon10der)
Production Assistant – Truck: Dalton Skalla (@daltonskalla)

Director of Photography: Doug Porter (@doug.e.porter)
1st AC: Spencer Wood (@speiner)
2nd AC: Tanner Charnstrom (@tannercharn)
Steadicam: Aaron Gantt (@aarongantt)

Key Grip: Grant Gilligan (@grantgilligan)
Best Boy Grip: William Boehme (@buttonpusher42)
Grip: Saul Perez
Grip: Gerardo Lalo Fragoza
Grip: Hayden Grissom (@og_hayden)
Gaffer: Drew Moe (@drew.moe)
Best Boy Electric: Giovanni Palacino (@thisisreallygio)
Electric: Christopher Grajales (@chrisggrips)
Electric: Danny Santandrea (@dannysanta4)
Electric Intern: Monique Fernandez-Castro

Production Designer: Carlos Lopez (@carlosanthonylopez)
Art Director: Julia Choi (@jchoi_)
Lead Man: Rasheed Augustin
Set Dresser: Iman Jordan (@imanjordanmusic)

Santana Stylist: Law Roach (@luxurylaw)
Santana Makeup: Nikko Anthony (@nikko.anthony)
Latto Stylist: Zerina Akers (@zerinaakers)
Latto Hair: Keshaun Williamson (@theassassin)
Latto Makeup: Melissa Ocasio (@melibabyyy)
Dancer Stylist: Kenn Law (@kennlaw)
Dancer HMU: Kay Cunningham (@makeupbykayce)

Studio Manager: Samantha Cruz

COVID Testers: Sophie Sither
COVID Compliance Officer: Bernardo Aguilera (@bernardo_aguilera)
Catering: Los Amigos Catering (@losamigoscatering)

RCA Records Product Manager: Kayla Jackson (@kayynicole_)
RCA Records Video Production: Karina Lopez (@kaririiiiii)
Director Representation: Labuda (@labuda.tv)
Saucy Santana Mgmt: Stream Cut (@streamcut)

Choreographer: Sean Bankhead (@itsbankhead)
Asst. Choreographer: Jasmine B. (@mssjb)
Dancers: Collin Smith (@collin_smith24)
Dancers: Dexter Mayfield (@dexrated)
Dancers: Demarcus Lemuel Cook (@therealmooney645)
Dancers: Jahari White (@jwilough_)
Dancers: Kameron Saunders (@kamnsaunders)
Dancers: Floyd Slayweather (@floydslayweather)
Dancers: Eziekiel Titus (@gam3time2289)
Dancers: Justin Vaesa’u (@justinvaesau)
Hot Dog Guy: Trey Armon (@tr3yarmon)
CashApp Guy: Keegan Whicker (@klwhick)
Fainter: Zach Graves (@festivyl)
Latto Girl: Victoria Shaw (@vshawz)
Latto Girl: Paige Atchison (@dancinpaige22)
Kornbread: Kornbread (@kornbreadthesnack)
Cookie Guy: Donald Pennington (@thedonaldpennington)
Dart Girl: Nikita Dragun (@nikitadragun)
Dart Girl: Taryn Balenciaga (@taryn_balenciaga)
Carnival Boy: Kelechi Kalu (@itskelechi)
Walker: Cristian Dennis (@cristiandennis)
Walker: Julian Burzynski (@juliancookies)
Walker: Markell Washington (@markellwashington)

POST
Edit: Digital Sword (@digitalsword_) & Cal Laird (@callaird)
Colorist: Arianna Shining Star (@ariannashiningstar)
VFX: Solo VFX (@solo_vfx)
VFX Producer + Supervisor: Soheil Asghari (@solo_vfx)
CG: Amir Pa Afshar (@amirdesignstudio)
Compositor: Ayda Ghazi (@ayda_ghazi)
Beauty VFX: Tonia Wallander

The official YouTube channel of Saucy Santana.

#SaucySantana #Latto #Booty

11 Comments:

  1. I just love this video and song. I have watched so much since release. Just shaking my booty everywhere

  2. Aww nawl I’m out✌️

  3. Damn, the USA is brain dead.

  4. living for the kornbread feature 🤩🤩🤩

  5. This makes me want to throw up 🤢🤮 and the music is dog shit lol 😆 😂

  6. 🤢🤮

  7. Thank God these things are identifiable lol 🤢🤮 this is hot garbage 🗑

  8. Winoka Burroughs

    I sure do luv latto she bout the only one who didn’t fall for Jermaine dupri bs

  9. Its the twerking for me 🤣🤣 I like the video though.

  10. this is cute and nicely thought out for a booty song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.