Nessa Barrett – die first (official music video)

stream/download ‘die first’: https://Nessa.lnk.to/diefirst

xoxo, nessa

Credits:
irector – Loris Russier @lorisrussier
Production Company – Radiance Pictures @radiancepictures
Executive Producer – Nuer Taqa @nuertaqa
Producer – Zoey Pressey @zoeypressey
Featuring – Patricia A Smith, Angelica Shalski, Rayna Lynn
Production Manager – Autumn Maschi @autumnmaschi
Director of Photography – Scott Siracusano @scott_siracusano
Production Designer – Jonric watts @jonricwatts
Stylist – Miso Dam @misodam
Editor – Olaf Woldan @olafwoldan
Color – Dante Giani @dantegiani
VFX – Retina Imageworks @retina_imageworks

1st AD – Marianne Amelinckx @kusalausa

1st AC – Theo Sturz @theosturz
2nd AC – Gabi Perez
Jib Op – Babak Mansouri @limitlessnow
Camera Intern – Destiny Gutierrez

Gaffer – Tate McCurdy @tatemccurdy
BBE – Colvin Ang @colvinang
Key Grip – Pablo Lopez
BBG – Collin Gallivan

Makeup – Vix McGrath @vixavage
Hair – Lovette Limones @lovettecandice

Art Director – Yingxi Wang
Set Dresser -Andrew Caso
Carousel Manager – Mitch Malone

Medic – Harout Klian
Truck PA – Lee Gonzales
Set PA – Sebastian Romero @sebbromero
Set PA – Alexa Caselle @
Set PA – Memetjan Semet @memetjan_semet
MoHo Driver – Pete Gomez

BTS – Jaysen Stewert

Snake Wrangler – Rick
Dove Wrangler – PePe

Lyrics:

You’re
All i ever desired
So how come I’m still haunted
By these thoughts inside my head

You love me
but no matter what you say
There’s only a single of two ways
that this is going to end

Someone dies or somebody gets hurt
But if one of us dies

i hope i die first
Cause i do not want to live without any you
I do not want to ever learn
How to fall asleep you without any you
Tell me what is worse
Losing you now or later?
Perhaps i can break the affliction
And I can be in love eternally
If i die first
I hope i die first
I can be in love eternally if i die first

You’re my fire and my safety
You’d never mean to break me
And That’s why I’m fearful

Cause some day everyone’s leaving
You promise that you will remain
But that’s an oath you can not make

Someone dies or somebody gets hurt
But if one of us dies

I hope i die first
Cause i do not want to live without any you
I do not want to ever learn
How to fall asleep you without any you
Tell me what is worse
Losing you now or later?
Perhaps i can break the affliction
And I can be in love eternally
If i die first
I hope i die first
I can be in love everlastingly if i die first

If I die first
I hope I die first
I can be in love eternally

Love everlastingly
Love everlastingly

If I die first
Can’t escape it that’s how it works
Someone dies or somebody gets hurt
But if one of us dies

#nessabarrett #diefirst

10 Comments:

  1. 18h and 12th ON TRENDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cooper is proud🥲 don’t worry🫶🏽 he is watching u and loves u💜 congrats👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

  2. 🕊

  3. I am so proud, for all that you have achieved ness<3

  4. Landon McAllister

    this song reminds me of gracie abrams so much

  5. Path Forward
    “The embarrassing thing was that although I’d spent all my life in transplantation, I was completely unaware of such activities, which is itself an issue,” remarked Elliott, “You are often invited there [China], maybe to give a lecture, maybe to do some teaching, maybe to operate, and you only see this narrow piece of what you are allowed to view.”

    This occurred on a large scale. “It’s important to know many organisations, often with good intentions, make money and obtain benefit from relationships with reciprocal sources in states such as China,” Elliott said.

    Dr Julian Sheather, special adviser of The British Medical Association (BMA), said, “There is absolutely no doubt that these activities are a travesty of the moral obligations in medicine.” Regarding Western technologies, advocates are expecting laws that “could act as a deterrent against even unwitting complicity in organ harvesting by western companies and institutions.”

    “The legal doctrine of aiding and abetting is one such possible avenue that could be particularly dangerous for medical device manufacturers,” wrote the article, “It was used in 1946 to convict the general manager of Tesch & Stabenow, the manufacturer of Zyklon B poison gas, for complicity in the Holocaust.”

    China is known for its lack of transparency in its medical system, among other state apparatuses. This makes it difficult for a western firm to be confident that a diagnostic machine or surgical device would not be put to use for organ harvesting.

    “If they cannot satisfy themselves that their equipment is not being used in that way, they need to ask themselves serious questions about whether they should be in that market,” Sheather remarked.

    All content published on this website are copyrighted by Minghui.org. Minghui will produce compilations of its online content regularly and on special occasions.

  6. Proud of u ness! The visuals and meaning of this song make it all the more. stay strong, we luv u!!

  7. euluaoliv oliveira

    i love you so much, he’s so proud of you love

  8. So proud about you nessa this song Means to cooper

  9. Hi anna l’am Nagendar Anna na age 24 Hotstean.Cam qualification m.l.t medical lab technicianf.Srpt lo jobs unte cheppagalaru anna.with. govt Jobs..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.