NCT 127 엔시티 127 ‘질주 (2 Baddies)’ MV Teaser

NCT 127’s fourth album “질주 (2 Baddies)” will be released on September 16th, 1PM (KST).
🏎💨 ‘질주 (2 Baddies)’ MV Release ➫ 2022.09.15 6PM KST (5AM ET / 2AM PT)
💿Pre-save & Pre-order https://nct127.lnk.to/2baddies

✔️ Show off your #NCT127Challenge #NeoSeoulChallenge
0:00 Album Release ➫ 2022.09.16 1PM KST
0:13 #NCT127Challenge #NeoSeoulChallenge
0:25 MV Release ➫ 2022.09.15 6PM KST

#NCT127 #질주 #NCT127_질주 #NCT127_질주_2Baddies
#NCT127Challenge #NeoSeoulChallenge
NCT 127 엔시티 127 ‘질주 (2 Baddies)’ MV Teaser ℗ SM Entertainment

10 Comments:

  1. Can’t wait

  2. WAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH 🥵

  3. let’s do our best for them y’all

  4. Trending #43
    2 baddies

  5. Looking forward ♡-♡

  6. I don’t doubt their success ❤
    우리질 가자ㅏㅏㅏㅏ

  7. ☆♡☆♡☆

  8. Waiting waiting

  9. taeyong. mi varón. *

    Mañana con smokin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.