Girls’ Generation 소녀시대 ‘FOREVER 1’ MV

Girls’ Generation’s seventh Album “FOREVER 1” is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platforms:
💿 Physical Album ➫ 2022.08.08

02 Lucky Like That
03 Seventeen
04 Villain
05 You Better Run
06 Closer
07 Mood Lamp
08 완벽한 장면 (Summer Night)
09 Freedom
10 종이비행기 (Paper Plane)

#GirlsGeneration #소녀시대 #FOREVER1
Girls’ Generation 소녀시대 ‘FOREVER 1’ MV ℗ SM Entertainment


  1. Snsd FOREVER😍❤️❤️Let’s go Soshi❤️❤️

  2. snsdot9 snsdsnsd

    Only one queen of kpop 💫💫

  3. They back <3

  4. snsdot9 snsdsnsd

    After 5 years queens are back 👑👑

  5. Goks 😭😭😭

  6. Why am I crying while watching this video? I am so happy that Girls Generation is back. I still remember the first ever Girls Generation video I watched (I was in 5th grade) and up until now (I’m a teacher already) I still listen to their songs.

  7. snsdot9 snsdsnsd

    We are always one 👑👑👑

  8. 黎泊廸6D04 LAI PAK DIK


  9. I hope they give us an English version of the song!!😩🫠😊😀😄💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

  10. make sure your streams are actually being counted. Make sure to leave youtube, search Forever1 into the search engine and reconnect to the music video AFTER THE VIDEO ENDS each time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.