Bernie Sanders reacts to Trump’s nationwide address

Vermont Senator Bernie Sanders delivers comments after President Trump gave his first Oval Office address to the country over the issue at the U.S. southern boundary.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour extensive news service devoted to imparting breaking news as well as governmental and business news. The no 1 network in cable, FNC has been the most watched tv news channel for more than 16 years and as reported by a Suffolk University/USA Today survey, is the most relied on tv news source in the nation. Property of 21st Century Fox, FNC is attainable in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news panorama, routinely notching the top ten programs in the niche.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Evening: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

10 Comments:

  1. If Terrorist didnt comes through the border then they’re definitely will now knowing that it’s so open shaking my head. Build the wall

  2. A wall is kind of stupid as we are living in the future and can use technology to identify those who come illegally. Can’t we use tech? We already have it….I believe NASA uses it or other intelligence agencies. Thermal/heat, etc etc. A wall is so old school…

  3. Then give him the money for the wall

  4. Communist trash!

  5. The only crisis is the government being shut down. Man up and sign the CR you orange oaf

  6. GUYS THIS IS DIVIDE AND CONQUER STOP BUYING IT

  7. Why is Bernie giving his opinions still. He won’t be president ever and he lost. Why is he trying to get some attention.

  8. Years end in September. I thought it ended in December….

  9. let’s talk about harassment Bernie

  10. Go crawl back to your parents basement!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *