Aerosmith says, Peace Out

Aerosmith declares the goodbye tour. After 5 decades Aerosmith says PEACE OUT!
Tickets for The Farewell Tour go on sale Friday May fifth at 10am.

AEROSMITH PEACE OUT 2023 TOUR DATES:
Sat Sep 02 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Wed Sep 06 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
Sat Sep 09 – Elmont, NY – UBS Arena
Tue Sep 12 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Sep 15 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Mon Sep 18 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Thu Sep 21 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Sun Sep 24 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
Wed Sep 27 – Washington DC – Capital One Arena
Wed Oct 11 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat Oct 14 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Tue Oct 17 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Fri Oct 20 – Sunrise, FL – FLA Live Arena
Mon Oct 23 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Thu Oct 26 – St Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
Sun Oct 29 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Wed Nov 01 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Arena
Sat Nov 04 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Tue Nov 07 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Fri Nov 10 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center
Mon Nov 13 – St Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Thu Nov 16 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
Sun Nov 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Wed Nov 22 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena
Sat Nov 25 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Tue Nov 28 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Dec 01 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
Mon Dec 04 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
Thu Dec 07 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum
Sun Dec 10 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Thu Dec 28 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sun Dec 31 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thu Jan 04 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Arena
Sun Jan 07 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Wed Jan 10 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Sat Jan 13 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson Boling Arena
Tue Jan 16 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center
Fri Jan 19 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Tue Jan 23 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Fri Jan 26 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Special thanks to:
Bill Burr
Dolly Parton
Eminem
Kelly Clarkson
Ringo Starr
Slash
Terry Crews

For tickets, VIP upgrades and more visit: http://www.Aerosmith.com/tour

#Aerosmith50
#Aerosmith
#PeaceOut

5 Comments:

  1. Kudos for the Bill Burr cameo. Excellent choice

  2. Gee, I wonder what suddenly prompted a farewell tour? Can anyone take a wild guess?

  3. Without Joey on the drums, fuckem.

  4. What a sin Bill burr left Boston and turned into a real Hollywood kunt! Worse flip than Howard Stern!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *