Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises

77 · Peso Pluma · Eladio Carrión · Hassan Emilio Kabande Laija · Carlos Humberto Esquerra Ramirez


℗ 2023 Double P Records/ Rimas Entertainment LLC

Released on: 2023-05-05

Producer: George Prajin
Producer: Hassan Emilio Kabande Laija
Producer: Ernesto Fernandez
Producer: Jesus Ivan Leal Reyes “Parka”
Music Publisher: Prajin Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *